Unfortunately, one of the features that is hidden in the LVLM environment is "Save As..."!! Now, I expect that this was hidden because the LabVIEW "Save As... is indeed pretty darn advanced. For example, one of the options is to rename a file without creating a new copy. Another option allows you to create a new copy of your file, but lets you continue to work on the original copy.
It is, however, quite confusing as a newcomer to have the "Save As..." missing entirely. I'm pleased that a patch is now available that adds a much more familiar version of the "Save As..." to both environments in LVLM...